EducationNationalThetrust Media

NECO GCE Timetable for 2024/2025 Academic Session

NECO GCE Timetable 2024 – The National Examination Council (NECO) GCE Timetable for 2024/2025 academic session has been released. This is to inform all external SSCE candidates for the Nov/Dec Examination that the NECO GCE timetable is out for 2024.

This article will give you information on how to check your NECO GCE timetable via this page. The NECO GCE Timetable for 2024/2025 can be downloaded in pdf format.

If you want to check your timetable, then you have to read this guide carefully to the end. Check NECO GCE Timetable 2024 here.

NECO GCE Timetable 2024/2025

The National Examination Council (NECO) 2024 Senior School Certificate Examination (SSCE) has been published online. See more details below.

DATE SUBJECT AND PAPER TITLE TIME
Monday 21st Nov. French Paper IV (Oral) Actual date and time will be fixed by the Council
Arabic Paper IV (Oral)
 Tuesday 22nd Nov. Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Wednesday 23rd Nov. Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Thursday 24th Nov. Technical Drawing Paper I Practical 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Friday 25th Nov. Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 3.00 pm – 4.30 pm
 Saturday 26th Nov. Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 12.00 noon – 2.00 pm
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 2.10 pm – 4.40 pm
History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 12.00 noon – 3.00 pm
Monday 28th Nov. Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Tuesday 29th Nov. Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Wednesday 30th Nov. Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm
Thursday 1st Dec. French Paper I (Written Comprehension) 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm
Friday 2nd Dec. Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) 3.00 pm – 4.40 pm
 Saturday 3rd Dec. English Language Paper II & III (Essay & Objective) 10.00 am – 12.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) 1.00 pm – 1.45 pm
Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) 3.00 pm – 4.30pm
Monday 5th Dec. Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Tuesday 6th Dec. Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Wednesday 7th Dec. Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Thursday 8th Dec. Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Friday 9th Dec. Literature in English Paper III (Objective) 3.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) 4.00 pm – 5.15 pm
 Saturday 10th Dec. General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) 10.00 am – 11.45 am
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) 12.00 noon – 2.30 pm
Data Processing Paper I (Alternative to Practical) 3.45 pm – 5.30 pm
Monday 12th Dec. Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Tuesday 13th Dec. Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Wednesday 14th Dec. Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Thursday 15th Dec. Technical Drawing Paper III & IV (Objective & Drawing) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Friday 16th Dec. Geography Paper II (Essay) 3.00 pm – 5.00 pm
 Saturday 17th Dec. Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) 10.00 am – 11.20 am
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) 11.20 am – 1.50 pm
Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
 Monday 19th Dec. Data Processing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm
Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm
Tuesday 20th Dec. Arabic Paper III (Objective) 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm
Wednesday 21st Dec. Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm
Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

NECO GCE Examination Date 2021/2024

The National Examination Council (NECO) GCE Exams would take place on Monday, 21st November and end on Wednesday, 21st December, 2024.

If you have any questions concerning NECO GCE Timetable, kindly drop a message via the comment section below.

Rodrick Emmanuel

Rodrick Emmanuel is one of the founders of Thetrust Media. He loves to share educational content from various sources to keep readers informed. He is also an enthusiastic SEO writer who engineers helpful, skyrocketing content on the internet.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *